Top Stories

Schedule & Results

No Event
Sat Aug 18
12:00 PM
at Florida State College at Jacksonville
FSCJ Jamboree (scrimmage)
Wed Aug 22
Final
at Pasco-Hernando State College L, 3-0
Fri Aug 24
Final
vs. Polk State College L, 3-0
@ HCC HCC Volleyball Invitational
Fri Aug 24
Final
vs. Miami Dade College L, 3-1
@ HCC HCC Tournament
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. College of Central Florida L, 3-0
@ HCC HCC Tournament
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. Pasco-Hernando State College L, 3-0
@ HCC HCC Tournament
Mon Aug 27
Final
at Florida State College at Jacksonville L, 3-1
Tue Aug 28
Final
at Daytona State College L, 3-0
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Snead State Community College W, 3-1
@ Pensacola state coll Pensacola Sate College Tournament
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Gadsden State Community College W, 3-1
@ Pensacola State Coll Pensacola State Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Lawson State Community College W, 3-0
@ Pensacola Pensacola State Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Coastal Alabama - East W, 3-0
@ Milton, Florida Pensacola Sate College Tournament
Tue Sep 04
Final
vs. Daytona State College L, 3-0
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Palm Beach State College L, 3-1
Wed Sep 12
Final
vs. Florida Gateway College W, 3-0
Tri-Match
Wed Sep 12
Final
vs. Broward College L, 3-2
Tri-Match
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Indian River State College L, 3-0
Tri-Match @ State College of Florida at Manatee
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. St. Petersburg College L, 3-0
Tri-Match
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Santa Fe College L, 3-0
Tri-Match
Tue Sep 18
Final
at College of Central Florida L, 3-0
Fri Sep 21
9:00 AM
vs. Fall ITA Regionals
@ Melbourne, FL
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. College of Central Florida L, 3-1
@ Miami dade College
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Miami Dade College L, 3-0
Sat Sep 22
9:00 AM
vs. Fall ITA Regionals
@ Melbourne, FL
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Polk State College L, 3-0
@ Miami Dade College Miami Dade Tournament
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville W, 3-2
@ Miami Dade College
Sun Sep 23
9:00 AM
vs. Fall ITA Regionals
@ Melbourne, FL
Tue Sep 25
Final
vs. Hillsborough Community College L, 3-2
Thu Sep 27
Final
at St. Petersburg College L, 3-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Hillsborough Community College L, 3-0
Tue Oct 09
Final
vs. St. Petersburg College L, 3-1
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Miami Dade College L, 3-0
@ State College of Flo Military Appreciation Day
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Palm Beach State College W, 3-1
Military Appreciation Day
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. College of Central Florida L, 3-0
Military Appreciation Day
Tue Oct 16
Final
vs. Hillsborough Community College L, 3-2
Thu Oct 18
Final
at St. Petersburg College L, 3-1
Fri Oct 19
9:00 AM
vs. Lakeland Bedford Cup
@ Lakeland, FL
Sat Oct 20
9:00 AM
vs. Lakeland Bedford Cup
@ Lakeland, FL
Sun Oct 21
9:00 AM
vs. Lakeland Bedford Cup
@ Lakeland, FL
Thu Oct 25
Cancelled
vs. St. Johns River State College
Match Cancelled
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Combine Academy L, 98-95
@ Florida Southwestern State
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Spartanburg Methodist W, 84-77
@ Suncoast Credit Union Arena
Tue Nov 06
Final
vs. Indian River State College L, 88-81
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Florida State College at Jacksonville W, 79-62
Wed Nov 14
Final
at Pasco-Hernando State College W, 113-74
Fri Nov 16
Final - OT
vs. Andrew College L, 106-97
@ South Georgia State College
Sat Nov 17
Final
at South Georgia State College W, 73-71
Sat Nov 24
Final
at Santa Fe College L, 90-83
Wed Nov 28
Final
vs. Pasco-Hernando State College W, 104-73
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Indian River State College L, 95-83
Tue Dec 04
Final
vs. Santa Fe College W, 89-66
Wed Dec 05
Final
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville W, 86-79
Bradenton, FL
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Miami Dade College L, 110-101
@ Central Florida
Sun Dec 09
Final
vs. Indian River State College L, 98-82
@ Ocala Juco Shoot-out
Fri Dec 14
Final
vs. Gordon State College W, 76-72
Wear your ugly holiday sweater for FREE admission!!
Sat Dec 15
Final
at College of Central Florida L, 84-73
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Polk State College L, 96-72
Wed Jan 09
Final
vs. St. Petersburg College W, 91-82
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Hillsborough Community College W, 93-79
Wed Jan 16
Postponed
vs. Florida Southwestern State College
Sat Jan 19
10:00 AM
vs. Alumni Match
Sat Jan 19
11:00 AM
vs. Alumni Game
Sat Jan 19
2:00 PM
vs. Alumni Game
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. Impact Academy W, 95-65
Wed Jan 23
Final
vs. Polk State College W, 87-85
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. College of Central Florida W, 6-5
@ Clearwater, Fl JUCO Kickoff Classic
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Pensacola State College W, 6-2
@ Clearwater, Fl
Fri Jan 25
3:00 PM
at Florida Southern College
Fri Jan 25
Final - 12 innings
vs. Gulf Coast State College W, 10-7
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Gulf Coast State College W, 6-1
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Miami Dade College L, 7-6
@ Clearwater, Fl JUCO Classic
Sat Jan 26
Final
at St. Petersburg College L, 78-70
Gibbs Campus
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Pasco-Hernando State College W, 11-8
@ Clearwater, FL
Sun Jan 27
Cancelled
vs. Chipola College
@ Clearwater, FL Cancelled due to rain
Mon Jan 28
Final
at Florida Southwestern State College L, 112-77
Fort Myers, Fla.
Wed Jan 30
Final
vs. Southeastern University W, 8-1
Wed Jan 30
Final
vs. Hillsborough Community College W, 104-92
Thu Jan 31
Final
at Broward College W, 1-0
Fri Feb 01
3:00 PM
at St. Leo University
Fri Feb 01
Final
vs. Santa Fe College W, 5-2
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Florida Southwestern State College L, 86-70
Sat Feb 02
Cancelled
at Broward College
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Miami Dade College L, 3-1
Sat Feb 02
Cancelled
at Broward College
Mon Feb 04
Final
at Eastern Florida State College W, 6-5
Wed Feb 06
4:00 PM
at Rollins College
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. College of Central Florida L, 10-4
Thu Feb 07
Final - 8 innings
at Lake-Sumter State College W, 5-2
Thu Feb 07
Final
vs. Broward College W, 10-1
Thu Feb 07
Final
at Lake-Sumter State College W, 7-2
Thu Feb 07
Final
vs. Florida Gateway College W, 85-69
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Pasco-Hernando State College W, 4-0
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. University of Tampa - JV W, 7-0
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Santa Fe College W, 4-2
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Santa Fe College W, 8-0
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Polk State College W, 69-66
Tue Feb 12
Final
vs. Eastern Florida State College W, 5-4
Wed Feb 13
Final
at College of Central Florida L, 4-3
Wed Feb 13
Postponed
vs. ASA College (Miami)
Rescheduled to Thursday February 14 at 4:00 pm
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. St. Petersburg College W, 81-78
Thu Feb 14
Final
vs. ASA College (Miami) L, 8-1
Make up from 2/13/19
Fri Feb 15
Final
at University of Tampa L, 9-2
Fri Feb 15
Final
at Eastern Florida State College W, 6-4
Titan Softball Complex
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Tallahassee Community College W, 9-2
Fri Feb 15
Final
at Eastern Florida State College W, 4-3
Titan Softball Complex
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Miami Dade College W, 9-2
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Tallahassee Community College W, 9-3
Sat Feb 16
Final - 5 innings
at Miami Dade College W, 12-2
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Hillsborough Community College L, 93-88
Mon Feb 18
Final
at Santa Fe College L, 3-1
Tue Feb 19
Final
at St. Petersburg College W, 5-4
Tue Feb 19
Final
vs. Lake-Sumter State College W, 6-3
Tue Feb 19
Final
vs. Lake-Sumter State College W, 3-0
Wed Feb 20
Final
vs. Florida Southwestern State College L, 91-59
Thu Feb 21
Final
vs. Chipola College L, 18-11
@ Bradenton, FL
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Chipola College W, 3-1
@ Palatka, FL
Sat Feb 23
Final - 7 innings
at St. Johns River State College W, 4-2
Sat Feb 23
Final - 7 innings
vs. East Georgia College L, 3-1
@ Palatka, FL
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Tallahassee Community College L, 4-3
@ Longwood, Fla. Seminole Tournament
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. St. Johns River State College L, 4-2
@ Neutral Seminole Tournament
Sun Feb 24
Final
vs. Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College W, 10-5
@ Sanford, FL Seminole Tournament
Sun Feb 24
Final
vs. Chattanooga State Community College W, 8-4
@ Sanford, FL Seminole Tournament
Mon Feb 25
Final
at Hillsborough Community College L, 7-2
Mon Feb 25
Final - 9 innings
vs. Oakland Community College L, 7-5
Mon Feb 25
Final
vs. Oakland Community College W, 3-2
Mon Feb 25
Final
vs. Hillsborough Community College W, 80-62
Suncoast Conferecne Tournament 1st Round
Tue Feb 26
Final
at Santa Fe College W, 3-0
Tue Feb 26
Final - 6 innings
at Santa Fe College L, 4-1
Tue Feb 26
Final
vs. Polk State College W, 103-96
Suncoast Conference Tournament Championship
Fri Mar 01
Final
vs. Pasco-Hernando State College W, 6-0
Fri Mar 01
Final
at Eastern Florida State College L, 5-4
Fri Mar 01
Final
vs. Eastern Florida State College L, 1-0
Bradenton, FL
Fri Mar 01
Final - 5 innings
vs. Eastern Florida State College L, 13-3
Bradenton, FL
Sat Mar 02
Final - 7 innings
at Miami Dade College W, 6-0
Doubleheader
Sat Mar 02
Final - 8 innings
vs. College of Central Florida L, 5-3
Military Appreciation Day
Sat Mar 02
Final - 7 innings
at Miami Dade College L, 5-4
Game 2 of doubleheader
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. College of Central Florida W, 6-0
Military Appreciation Day
Mon Mar 04
Final - 5 innings
vs. Kalamazoo Valley Community College W, 9-1
Mon Mar 04
Final
vs. Kalamazoo Valley Community College W, 7-3
Mon Mar 04
Final
vs. Florida Southwestern State College L, 9-1
Bradenton, Fla.
Wed Mar 06
Final
at Florida Southwestern State College L, 6-5
Fort Myers, Fla.
Thu Mar 07
Final - 5 innings
vs. Palm Beach State College W, 8-0
Thu Mar 07
Final - 8 innings
vs. Palm Beach State College W, 3-2
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Eastern Florida State College L, 77-71
@ Ocala, FL FCSAA State/NJCAA District Men's Basketball Tournament
Fri Mar 08
Final - 11 innings
vs. Florida Southwestern State College L, 9-3
Bradenton, Fla.
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Polk State College W, 4-2
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Broward College W, 8-3
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Broward College W, 7-1
Mon Mar 11
Final - 7 innings
at Polk State College W, 13-3
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Hillsborough Community College W, 6-1
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Hillsborough Community College W, 9-2
Wed Mar 13
Final - 7 innings
vs. Polk State College W, 10-0
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. St. Petersburg College L, 5-4
Thu Mar 14
Final
at South Florida State College W, 8-6
Thu Mar 14
Final
at South Florida State College W, 3-1
Fri Mar 15
Final
at South Florida State College W, 12-6
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. South Florida State College W, 6-2
Military Appreciation Day
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. El Paso Community College W, 5-1
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. El Paso Community College L, 6-2
Mon Mar 18
Final
at South Florida State College W, 5-0
Tue Mar 19
Cancelled
vs. Western New England
Tue Mar 19
Postponed
at St. Petersburg College
Rescheduled to Thursday March 28
Tue Mar 19
Postponed
at St. Petersburg College
Rescheduled to Thursday March 28
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. St. Petersburg College L, 10-3
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. Broward College W, 7-2
Thu Mar 21
Final - 8 innings
vs. Florida Southwestern State College L, 3-2
Bradenton, Fla.
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. Florida Southwestern State College L, 9-0
Bradenton, Fla.
Fri Mar 22
Final
at St. Petersburg College L, 11-6
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Eastern Florida State College W, 7-2
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. St. Petersburg College W, 4-3
Mon Mar 25
Final
at Hillsborough Community College W, 13-10
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Polk State College W, 4-3
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Polk State College W, 9-2
Wed Mar 27
Final
vs. St. Catherine University W, 9-0
Wed Mar 27
Final
vs. Hillsborough Community College W, 5-2
Thu Mar 28
Final
at St. Petersburg College W, 6-3
Rescheduled from Tuesday March 19
Thu Mar 28
Final - 8 innings
at St. Petersburg College W, 10-5
Rescheduled from Tuesday March 19
Fri Mar 29
Final
at Hillsborough Community College L, 5-1
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Hillsborough Community College L, 8-1
Tue Apr 02
Postponed
at Pasco-Hernando State College
Postponed to 4/5 at 2 pm
Tue Apr 02
Final
at Hillsborough Community College W, 8-4
Tue Apr 02
Final
at Hillsborough Community College W, 11-5
Wed Apr 03
Final
at University of Tampa - JV W, 20-2
Thu Apr 04
Final
vs. South Florida State College W, 10-4
Thu Apr 04
Final
vs. South Florida State College W, 3-2
Fri Apr 05
Final
at Broward College W, 6-3
Fri Apr 05
Cancelled
at Pasco-Hernando State College
Cancelled due to rain
Sat Apr 06
Final
at ASA College (Miami) L, 8-1
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Florida Southwestern State College W, 6-2
Fort Myers, Fla.
Mon Apr 08
Final - 12 innings
vs. Florida Southwestern State College W, 2-1
Bradenton, Fla.
Tue Apr 09
Final
vs. St. Petersburg College W, 4-1
Tue Apr 09
Final
vs. St. Petersburg College W, 2-1
Wed Apr 10
Final - 10 innings
at Florida Southwestern State College W, 5-4
Fort Myers, Fla.
Thu Apr 11
Final
at Florida Southwestern State College L, 6-1
Fort Myers, Fla.
Thu Apr 11
Final - 5 innings
at Florida Southwestern State College L, 14-0
Fort Myers, Fla.
Fri Apr 12
TBA
vs. FCSAA State/NJCAA Region Tournament
@ SanLando Park Manatees Finished in 4th place in the Region
Fri Apr 12
Final - 11 innings
at Polk State College L, 9-8
Sat Apr 13
TBA
vs. FCSAA State/NJCAA Region Tournament
@ SanLando Park
Sat Apr 13
Final - 10 innings
vs. Polk State College L, 11-10
Mon Apr 15
Final
at Polk State College W, 11-2
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Polk State College W, 4-0
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Polk State College W, 4-2
Wed Apr 17
Final
vs. South Florida State College W, 8-1
Thu Apr 18
Final
at South Florida State College L, 3-2
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. South Florida State College W, 7-3
Sat Apr 20
Final - 5 innings
vs. Hillsborough Community College W, 13-5
Conference Playoff
Mon Apr 22
Final - 6 innings
vs. Hillsborough Community College W, 10-2
@ Bradenton, Fl Suncoast Conference Tournament Championship Series, SCF leads series 1-0
Mon Apr 22
Final
at St. Petersburg College W, 9-3
Wed Apr 24
Final
vs. St. Petersburg College W, 9-7
Thu Apr 25
Final
at College of Central Florida L, 9-5
Thu Apr 25
Final
at College of Central Florida W, 10-6
Fri Apr 26
Final
at St. Petersburg College W, 4-0
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Hillsborough Community College W, 2-1
Mon Apr 29
Final
at Hillsborough Community College L, 5-3
Wed May 01
Final
vs. Hillsborough Community College L, 7-0
Thu May 02
Final - 6 innings
vs. Chipola College L, 8-0
@ Boombah Sports compl Seminole County May 2-5, 2019
Thu May 02
Final - 8 innings
vs. Hillsborough Community College W, 4-2
@ Clearwater, FL Playoff for FCSAA State Qualification
Fri May 03
Final
vs. Eastern Florida State College W, 9-5
@ Boombah SC NJCAA District/FCSAA State Tournament
Sat May 04
Final
vs. Indian River State College L, 3-2
@ Boombah SC
Fri May 10
Final - 8 innings
vs. Northwest Florida State College L, 15-6
@ Lakeland, FL Lakeland, FL
Sat May 11
Final
vs. Broward College W, 8-1
@ Lakeland, FL FCSAA State/NJCAA Region Tournament
Sun May 12
Final
vs. Santa Fe College W, 8-2
@ Lakeland, FL State / Region 8 Tournament
Mon May 13
Postponed
vs. Chipola College
@ Publix Field at Joker Marchant Stadium Game re-scheduled to Tuesday at 1:00
Tue May 14
Final - 5 innings
vs. Chipola College L, 10-0
@ Lakeland, FL Region 8 Tournament
Sat Aug 10
TBA
at Palm Beach State College
Jamboree
Tue Aug 20
7:00 PM
at Polk State College
Fri Aug 23
7:00 PM
at Santa Fe College
Santa Fe/Campus USA Classic
Sat Aug 24
12:00 PM
vs. Daytona State College
@ Santa Fe College
Sat Aug 24
2:30 PM
vs. Palm Beach State College
@ Santa Fe
Wed Aug 28
6:00 PM
vs. Pasco-Hernando State College
Fri Aug 30
1:00 PM
vs. Spartanburg Methodist
@ Patriot's Invitational Ocala, FL
Sat Aug 31
TBA
vs. Patriot's Invitational
@ College of Central Florida Ocala, FL
Sat Aug 31
11:00 AM
at College of Central Florida
Patriots Volleyball Tournament / Ocala, Fla.
Sat Aug 31
5:00 PM
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville
@ Neutral site
Tue Sep 03
6:00 PM
at Webber International University - JV
Wed Sep 04
6:00 PM
at Broward College
Fri Sep 06
10:00 AM
vs. Palm Beach State College
@ DME, Daytona
Fri Sep 06
12:30 PM
vs. Broward College
@ DME, Daytona
Sat Sep 07
9:00 AM
vs. Monroe College
@ DME, Daytona
Sat Sep 07
4:30 PM
vs. Daytona State College
@ DME
Tue Sep 10
6:00 PM
vs. Webber International University - JV
Tue Sep 17
6:00 PM
vs. Daytona State College
Fri Sep 20
6:00 PM
at Broward College
FCSAA crossover match
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
at Miami Dade College
FCSAA crossover match
Tue Sep 24
6:00 PM
at Hillsborough Community College
Thu Sep 26
6:00 PM
at St. Petersburg College
St. Petersburg, Florida
Tue Oct 01
6:00 PM
vs. Florida Southwestern State College
Bradenton, Fla.
Fri Oct 04
6:00 PM
vs. Palm Beach State College
FCSAA crossover match
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
vs. Indian River State College
FCSAA crossover match
Tue Oct 08
6:00 PM
vs. Hillsborough Community College
Thu Oct 10
6:00 PM
vs. St. Petersburg College
Bradenton, Florida
Tue Oct 15
6:00 PM
at Florida Southwestern State College
Fort Myers, Fla.
Thu Oct 17
TBA
vs. Suncoast Conference Playoff
If needed
Fri Oct 18
6:00 PM
vs. Monroe College
Sophomore Night
Tue Oct 22
6:00 PM
at Daytona State College
Thu Oct 24
TBA
vs. FCSAA Play In Match
@ TBD
Tue Oct 29
6:00 PM
at Florida Gateway College
Fri Nov 01
TBA
vs. FCSAA State Tournament
@ Jacksonville, FL November 1-3, 2019
Fri Nov 08
TBA
vs. NJCAA District Tournament
@ TBD November 8-9, 2019
Thu Nov 21
TBA
vs. NJCAA National Tournament
@ Hutchinson, KS November 21-23, 2019
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banner

Student Athlete Of The Month

Sara Ramirez Goncalves The freshman tennis player held down the #3 line on the 2018-19 tennis team. Sara's performance throughout the season was instrumental in the Manatees 5th place finish at nationals.
Cheyenne Nunez The sophomore outfielder set a State College of Florida record for stolen bases in March.
Kailey Christian The freshman experienced success as pitcher and hitter during the voting period.
Cyrus Barnes The sophomore has proven himself to be an influential member of the 2018-19 basketball team.
D'Moi Hodge The freshman leads all Manatees in scoring this season. He is averaging 18.6 points per game through 16 games.
Sydney Jaco The freshman defensive specialist earned FCSAA State/NJCAA Region 8 defensive player of the week during the voting period. It was the second time this season Jaco earned this honor.
Sydney Jaco The freshman defensive specialist lead the nation in digs per set.
Zach Attianese The sophomore pitcher was 4-0 in March with a staggering .65 ERA over 27.2 innings.
Andre Jackson The sophomore guard finished the season with 21.2 points per game. He was ranked second in the region in scoring per game and thirteenth among National Junior College Athletic Association Division 1 programs.
Jaren Shelby The sophomore outfielder opened the season with a .600 batting average, 5 runs scored, and 6 RBI's in a three game set with Gulf Coast State College.
Miles Wilson The freshman power forward from Jacksonville averaged 9.7 points per game and 6.7 rebounds per game.

Navbar Support

support

Banner

Banner