Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Ennis
Director, Athletics and Student Activities
941-752-5574 EnnisM@SCF.edu
Loretta DeMonte
Staff Assistant
941-752-5261 demontl@scf.edu
Tom Parks
Head Basketball Coach/Athletic Operations
941-752-5570 parkst@scf.edu
Mandy Schuerman
Head Softball Coach/MANAteam Coordinator
941-752-5576 schuera@scf.edu
Angie Byrd
Head Volleyball Coach/Campus Recreation Coordinator
941-752-5571 byrda@scf.edu
Kylee Bernthisel
Head Athletic Trainer
941-752-5561 kbernthisel@premiersportsmedicine.net

Women's Beach Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lynn Burnett
Head Beach Volleyball Coach
941-752-5261 BurnetL@SCF.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Hill II
Head Coach
941-752-5572 hillt1@scf.edu
Barry Batson
Assistant Coach
Dave Moates
Assistant Coach
Don Robinson
Pitching Coach
Caleb Batson
Student Manager

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Parks
Head Basketball Coach/Athletic Operations
941-752-5570 parkst@scf.edu
Rob Beckmann
Head Assistant Coach
beckmar@scf.edu
Lem Andrews
Assistant Coach
Danny "Ace" Whitaker
Assistant Coach
Nav Gill
Assistant Coach
David Peck
Student Assistant

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mandy Schuerman
Head Softball Coach/MANAteam Coordinator
941-752-5576 schuera@scf.edu
Michelle Puls
Assistant Coach
Tony Cummins
Assistant Coach
Katie Stincer
Student Manager

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chloe Murphy
Head Tennis Coach
941-752-5577 murphyc@scf.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Angie Byrd
Head Volleyball Coach/Campus Recreation Coordinator
941-752-5571 byrda@scf.edu
Lynn Burnett
Assistant Coach
Kathilia Colon
Assistant Coach
Doug Byrd
Assistant Coach/Recruting Coordinator
vbrecruiting@scf.edu