2019-20 SCF Manatees Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 13
vs
United Tennis Academy #
4:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 24
vs
IMG Academy #
6:30 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
ITA Regionals
@ Hillsborough Community College ITA Florida Regional
TBA
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
ITA Regionals
@ Hillsborough Community College ITA Florida Regional
TBA
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
ITA Regionals
@ Hillsborough Community College ITA Florida Regional
TBA
N
October
Tue Oct 08
vs
Inspiration Academy #
4:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
YTF Tournament
@ Lakeland, FL
TBA
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
YTF Tournament
@ Lakeland, FL
TBA
N
Sun Oct 13
vs
YTF Tournament
@ Lakeland, FL Cancelled
Cancelled
N
Thu Oct 17
vs
ITA Nationals
@ Rome, GA
TBA
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
ITA Nationals
@ Rome, GA
TBA
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
ITA Nationals
@ Rome, GA
TBA
N
Sun Oct 20
vs
ITA Nationals
@ Rome, GA
TBA
N
# Exhibition