Top Stories

Schedule & Results

Wed Nov 01
Final
at Warner University W, 83-53
Sat Nov 04
Cancelled
at Florida National University
Tue Nov 07
Final
vs. Indian River State College L, 93-63
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Florida State College at Jacksonville W, 78-75
Wed Nov 15
Final
vs. Pasco-Hernando State College W, 91-83
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Eastern Florida State College L, 110-67
@ Suncoast Credit Arena FSW Classic
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Combine Academy W, 84-76
@ Suncoast Credit Arena FSW Classic
Tue Nov 21
Final
vs. Impact Academy W, 78-67
Wed Nov 22
Final
vs. Palm Beach State College L, 80-73
Wed Nov 29
Final
vs. Red Devil Academy W, 97-63
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Indian River State College L, 84-69
Tue Dec 05
Final
at Pasco-Hernando State College W, 89-88
Wed Dec 06
Final - 2OT
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville W, 121-119
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Santa Fe College L, 89-55
Florida Colleges Shootout
Sun Dec 10
Final
vs. Pensacola State College L, 87-66
@ Santa Fe Florida College Shootout
Sat Dec 16
Final
at Johnson University W, 121-79
Sat Jan 06
Final
at St. Petersburg College L, 70-58
Wed Jan 10
Final
vs. Polk State College W, 69-65
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Hillsborough Community College L, 84-73
Dale Mabry Campus (4001 West Tampa Bay Blvd)
Wed Jan 17
Final
vs. Victory Rock Prep W, 78-73
Sat Jan 20
Final
vs. Florida Southwestern State College L, 103-75
Wed Jan 24
Final
vs. St. Petersburg College L, 74-71
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Polk State College L, 75-63
Mon Jan 29
Final
vs. Hillsborough Community College L, 79-75
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Florida Southwestern State College L, 102-67
Wed Feb 07
Final
at St. Petersburg College L, 73-54
Sat Feb 10
Final
vs. Polk State College W, 70-67
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Hillsborough Community College L, 75-69
Dale Mabry Campus (4001 West Tampa Bay Blvd, Tampa)
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. Rising Stars Academy W, 86-68
Wed Feb 21
Final
vs. Florida Southwestern State College L, 108-93
Sat Feb 24
Final
at St. Petersburg College L, 75-62
1st Round of Suncoast Conference Tournament
Sat Oct 12
TBA
vs. All American Jamboree
@ Apopka, Florida
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
vs. IMG Academy
Sun Oct 27
1:00 PM
at Eckerd College
Closed to public
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
vs. Palm Beach State College
Wed Nov 06
7:00 PM
at Pasco-Hernando State College
Fri Nov 08
7:00 PM
at Indian River State College
Veteran's Classic
Sat Nov 09
2:00 PM
vs. Daytona State College
@ Fort Pierce, FL Indian River State Classic
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
vs. College of Central Florida
Sat Nov 16
2:00 PM
at Santa Fe College
Tue Nov 19
7:00 PM
vs. Pasco-Hernando State College
Fri Nov 22
TBA
vs. Snow College
@ Ft. Myers FSW Classic
Sat Nov 23
TBA
vs. Denmark Technical College
@ Ft. Myers FSW Classic
Tue Nov 26
7:00 PM
vs. Indian River State College
Fri Nov 29
7:00 PM
vs. USC Salkehatchie
SCF Classic
Tue Dec 03
7:30 PM
at College of Central Florida
Sat Dec 07
4:00 PM
vs. Santa Fe College
Sat Dec 14
2:00 PM
vs. ASA College (Miami)
@ Ocala, FL Florida College's Men's Basketball Shootout
Sun Dec 15
4:00 PM
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville
@ Ocala, FL Florida College's Men's Basketball Shootout
Sat Dec 28
4:00 PM
vs. Palm Beach State College
@ Melbourne, FL Josh Artis Classic
Sun Dec 29
3:00 PM
vs. Coastal Alabama - North
@ Melbourne, Florida Josh Artis Classic
Sat Jan 04
4:00 PM
vs. Polk State College
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
at St. Petersburg College
Sat Jan 11
4:00 PM
vs. Hillsborough Community College
Wed Jan 15
7:30 PM
at Florida Southwestern State College
Fort Myers, Fla.
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
at Polk State College
Blackout Game
Sat Jan 25
4:00 PM
vs. St. Petersburg College
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
at Hillsborough Community College
Sat Feb 01
4:00 PM
vs. Florida Southwestern State College
Bradenton, Fla.
Sat Feb 08
4:00 PM
vs. Polk State College
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM
at St. Petersburg College
Sat Feb 15
4:00 PM
vs. Hillsborough Community College
Wed Feb 19
7:00 PM
at Florida Southwestern State College
Fort Myers, Fla.
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banner

Student Athlete Of The Month

Sydney Jaco The sophomore defensive specialist started the season with a bang.
Sara Ramirez Goncalves The freshman tennis player held down the #3 line on the 2018-19 tennis team. Sara's performance throughout the season was instrumental in the Manatees 5th place finish at nationals.
Cheyenne Nunez The sophomore outfielder set a State College of Florida record for stolen bases in March.
Kailey Christian The freshman experienced success as pitcher and hitter during the voting period.
Cyrus Barnes The sophomore has proven himself to be an influential member of the 2018-19 basketball team.
D'Moi Hodge The freshman leads all Manatees in scoring this season. He is averaging 18.6 points per game through 16 games.
Sydney Jaco The freshman defensive specialist earned FCSAA State/NJCAA Region 8 defensive player of the week during the voting period. It was the second time this season Jaco earned this honor.
Sydney Jaco The freshman defensive specialist lead the nation in digs per set.
Zach Attianese The sophomore pitcher was 4-0 in March with a staggering .65 ERA over 27.2 innings.
Andre Jackson The sophomore guard finished the season with 21.2 points per game. He was ranked second in the region in scoring per game and thirteenth among National Junior College Athletic Association Division 1 programs.
Jaren Shelby The sophomore outfielder opened the season with a .600 batting average, 5 runs scored, and 6 RBI's in a three game set with Gulf Coast State College.
Miles Wilson The freshman power forward from Jacksonville averaged 9.7 points per game and 6.7 rebounds per game.

Navbar Support

support

Banner

Banner