2016-17 SCF Manatees Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 7-9
Pct. .438
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-4
Away 3-3
Neutral 1-2
January
Tue Jan 24
at
3:30 PM
Florida Southern College #
A
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
L, 5-4
ASA College (Miami) *
North Miami Beach, FL | North Miami Beach Tennis Center
A
Sat Jan 28
at
10:00 AM
Barry University #
A
February
Sat Feb 04
at
1:00 PM
St. Leo University #
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 5-4
University of Tampa
Home Opener
H
Fri Feb 10
at
3:00 PM
Rollins College #
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Eastern Florida State College *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 9-0
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
W, 6-3
St. Petersburg College *
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
W, 8-1
Hillsborough Community College *
3901 West Tampa Bay Blvd, Tampa 33614
A
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Broward College *
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Tyler Junior College
@ Pensacola
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Seward County Community College
@ Pensacola, Florida Pensacola, Florida
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Meridian Community College
@ Pensacola
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
3:00 PM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
@ Pensacola
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 6-3
ASA College (Miami) *
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 6-3
Eastern Florida State College *
Titan Tennis Center, Melbourne campus
A
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 6-3
St. Petersburg College *
H
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 7-2
Broward College *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Hillsborough Community College *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference