2017-18 SCF Manatees Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-17
Pct. .433
Conf. 2-10
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-6
Away 4-9
Neutral 1-2
Games 30
Pts per game 76.6
FG % 41.5
3PT % 34.7
FT % 69.6
Reb per game 34.3
Ast per game 13.6
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Final
W, 83-53
Warner University
A
Sat Nov 04
at
Cancelled
Florida National University
A
Tue Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 93-63
Indian River State College
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 78-75
Florida State College at Jacksonville
A
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 91-83
Pasco-Hernando State College
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 110-67
Eastern Florida State College
@ Suncoast Credit Arena FSW Classic
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 84-76
Combine Academy
@ Suncoast Credit Arena FSW Classic
N
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 78-67
Impact Academy
H
Wed Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 80-73
Palm Beach State College
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 97-63
Red Devil Academy
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 84-69
Indian River State College
A
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
W, 89-88
Pasco-Hernando State College
A
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 121-119
Florida State College at Jacksonville
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 89-55
Santa Fe College
Florida Colleges Shootout
A
Sun Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 87-66
Pensacola State College
@ Santa Fe Florida College Shootout
N
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
W, 121-79
Johnson University
A
January
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 70-58
St. Petersburg College *
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 69-65
Polk State College *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 84-73
Hillsborough Community College *
Dale Mabry Campus (4001 West Tampa Bay Blvd)
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 78-73
Victory Rock Prep
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 103-75
Florida Southwestern *
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 74-71
St. Petersburg College *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 75-63
Polk State College *
A
Mon Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 79-75
Hillsborough Community College *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 102-67
Florida Southwestern *
A
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 73-54
St. Petersburg College *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 70-67
Polk State College *
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
L, 75-69
Hillsborough Community College *
Dale Mabry Campus (4001 West Tampa Bay Blvd, Tampa)
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 86-68
Rising Stars Academy
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 108-93
Florida Southwestern *
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 75-62
St. Petersburg College %
1st Round of Suncoast Conference Tournament
A
* Conference
% Post season