Top Stories

Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Aug 12
1:00 PM
vs. Indian River State College
@ Lake Worth, FL Palm Beach Jamboree
Sat Aug 12
3:00 PM
vs. Webber International University
@ Lake Worth, FL Palm Beach Jamboree
Tue Aug 22
Final
at Daytona State College L, 3-0
Fri Aug 25
Final
vs. Polk State College L, 3-0
@ Eastern FL
Fri Aug 25
Final
at Eastern Florida State College L, 3-0
Titan Field House
Sat Aug 26
Final
at Indian River State College W, 3-2
Tri-Match @ Indian River State College
Sat Aug 26
Final
vs. Miami Dade College L, 3-0
@ Indian River State C Tri-Match @ Indian River State College
Tue Aug 29
Final
Eastern Florida State College L, 3-0
White Out
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Daytona State College L, 3-0
@ Pensacola State Coll Pensacola State Tournament
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Gulf Coast State College W, 3-0
@ Pensacola State Coll Pensalcola State Tournament
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Pasco-Hernando State College L, 3-0
@ PSC Gym Pensacola State Tournament
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Pensacola State College W, 3-1
@ Pensacola
Tue Sep 05
Final
Florida College L, 3-2
Decade Night
Thu Sep 07
Cancelled
at Palm Beach State College
Match cancelled due to Hurricane Irma
Sat Sep 09
Cancelled
at Polk State College
Cancelled
Sat Sep 09
Cancelled
vs. Broward College
@ Winter Haven, FL Match cancelled due to Hurricane Irma
Thu Sep 14
Cancelled
Daytona State College
Match cancelled due to Hurricane Irma
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. Daytona State College L, 3-0
@ Saint Johns Rivers Tri-Match @ St. John's River College
Sat Sep 23
Final
at St. Johns River State College L, 3-2
Tri-Match @ St. John's River College
Thu Sep 28
Final
at Florida College L, 3-1
Fri Sep 29
Final
at Hillsborough Community College L, 3-0
Hillsborough CC Tournament
Fri Sep 29
Final
vs. San Jacinto College-Central L, 3-1
@ Hills borough Commun Hillsborough CC Tournament
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Miami Dade College L, 3-0
@ Hills borough Commun Hillsborough CC Tournament
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. College of Central Florida L, 3-0
@ Hills borough Commun Hillsborough CC Tournament
Tue Oct 03
Final
at Hillsborough Community College W, 3-0
Thu Oct 05
Final
at St. Petersburg College L, 3-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
vs. Eastern Florida State College W, 3-0
@ Indian River State C Tri-Match @ Indian River State College
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Indian River State College W, 3-2
Tri-Match @ Indian River State College
Tue Oct 10
Final
South Florida State College W, 3-1
Favorite Sports Team Night
Thu Oct 12
Final
Hillsborough Community College L, 3-0
Manatee/Sarasota Schools Night
Sat Oct 14
Final
Palm Beach State College W, 3-0
Pink Out
Sat Oct 14
Final
St. Johns River State College W, 3-0
Tue Oct 17
Final
St. Petersburg College L, 3-0
Flag Night
Thu Oct 19
Final
at South Florida State College W, 3-2
Fri Oct 20
Final
at Pasco-Hernando State College L, 3-2
Sat Oct 21
Final
Miami Dade College L, 3-0
Military Appreciation Night
Sat Oct 21
Final
Polk State College W, 3-0
Tue Oct 24
Final
Pasco-Hernando State College L, 3-0
Superhero Sophomores Night
Sat Oct 28
Final
at College of Central Florida L, 3-1
Tri-Match @ College of Central Florida
Sat Oct 28
Final
vs. St. Johns River State College W, 3-0
@ Central Florida Tri-Match @ College of Central Florida
Wed Nov 01
Final
at Warner University W, 83-53
Sat Nov 04
Cancelled
at Florida National University
Tue Nov 07
Final
Indian River State College L, 93-63
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Florida State College at Jacksonville W, 78-75
Wed Nov 15
Final
Pasco-Hernando State College W, 91-83
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Eastern Florida State College L, 110-67
@ Suncoast Credit Arena FSW Classic
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Combine Academy W, 84-76
@ Suncoast Credit Arena FSW Classic
Tue Nov 21
Final
Impact Academy W, 78-67
Wed Nov 22
Final
Palm Beach State College L, 80-73
Wed Nov 29
Final
Red Devil Academy W, 97-63
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Indian River State College L, 84-69
Tue Dec 05
Final
at Pasco-Hernando State College W, 89-88
Wed Dec 06
Final - 2OT
Florida State College at Jacksonville W, 121-119
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Santa Fe College L, 89-55
Florida Colleges Shootout
Sun Dec 10
Final
vs. Pensacola State College L, 87-66
@ Santa Fe Florida College Shootout
Sat Dec 16
Final
at Johnson University W, 121-79
Sat Jan 06
Final
at St. Petersburg College L, 70-58
Wed Jan 10
Final
Polk State College W, 69-65
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Hillsborough Community College L, 84-73
Dale Mabry Campus (4001 West Tampa Bay Blvd)
Wed Jan 17
Final
Victory Rock Prep W, 78-73
Sat Jan 20
Final
Florida Southwestern L, 103-75
Wed Jan 24
Final
St. Petersburg College L, 74-71
Thu Jan 25
3:00 PM
at Florida Southern College
Scrimmage
Fri Jan 26
Final
vs. Iowa Central Community College L, 6-5
@ Clearwater, FL
Fri Jan 26
Final - 5 innings
vs. St. Johns River State College W, 8-0
@ Clearwater, FL
Fri Jan 26
Final
Gulf Coast State College W, 17-3
Sat Jan 27
Final
vs. Seminole State College of Florida W, 1-0
@ Clearwater, FL
Sat Jan 27
Final - 7 innings
Gulf Coast State College L, 10-6
Double-Header
Sat Jan 27
Final
vs. Lake-Sumter State College W, 8-5
@ Clearwater, FL
Sat Jan 27
Final - 7 innings
Gulf Coast State College W, 10-3
Double-Header
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Polk State College L, 75-63
Mon Jan 29
Final
Hillsborough Community College L, 79-75
Tue Jan 30
Final
at Pasco-Hernando State College W, 5-0
Thu Feb 01
Final
at Eastern Florida State College W, 9-7
Bruce Bochy Field
Fri Feb 02
Final
Eastern Florida State College W, 14-6
Sat Feb 03
Final
Seminole State College of Florida W, 4-2
Sat Feb 03
Final
University of Tampa JV W, 11-5
Sat Feb 03
Final - 8 innings
Seminole State College of Florida L, 5-3
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Florida Southwestern L, 102-67
Sun Feb 04
Postponed
at Hillsborough Community College
Match was postponed due to rain. Make up match scheduled for 2:00 pm on 2/28/18
Mon Feb 05
Final
at University of Tampa JV W, 14-8
Tue Feb 06
Final
at Lake-Sumter State College W, 15-5
Tue Feb 06
Final
at Broward College L, 10-1
Tue Feb 06
Final
at Lake-Sumter State College W, 3-0
Wed Feb 07
3:00 PM
Rollins College
Wed Feb 07
Final
College of Central Florida W, 8-7
Wed Feb 07
Final
at St. Petersburg College L, 73-54
Fri Feb 09
Final
Daytona State College W, 9-3
Fri Feb 09
Final
at University of Tampa L, 8-1
Fri Feb 09
Final
Daytona State College W, 4-3
Fri Feb 09
Final - 10 innings
Santa Fe College L, 6-3
Sat Feb 10
Final
at St. Leo University L, 9-0
Sat Feb 10
Final - 7 innings
Chipola College W, 6-5
Bradenton, FL
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Santa Fe College W, 4-1
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Santa Fe College W, 7-2
Sat Feb 10
Final
Polk State College W, 70-67
Mon Feb 12
Final
Broward College W, 10-7
Tue Feb 13
Cancelled
at College of Central Florida
Rained out
Tue Feb 13
Cancelled
at College of Central Florida
Rained out
Wed Feb 14
Final
at College of Central Florida T, 5-5
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Hillsborough Community College L, 75-69
Dale Mabry Campus (4001 West Tampa Bay Blvd, Tampa)
Thu Feb 15
Final - 5 innings
at Indian River State College L, 9-1
Thu Feb 15
Final
at Eastern Florida State College L, 9-0
Titan Tennis Center
Thu Feb 15
Final
at Indian River State College L, 3-0
Fri Feb 16
Final
Broward College W, 9-4
Fri Feb 16
Final - 5 innings
Broward College W, 10-2
Fri Feb 16
Final
at Tallahassee Community College L, 8-3
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Tallahassee Community College L, 6-5
Sat Feb 17
Final
Rising Stars Academy W, 86-68
Tue Feb 20
3:00 PM
at St. Petersburg College
Tue Feb 20
4:00 PM
at Eastern Florida State College
Titan Softball Complex
Tue Feb 20
6:00 PM
at Eastern Florida State College
Titan Softball Complex
Tue Feb 20
6:00 PM
at University of Tampa JV
Wed Feb 21
3:00 PM
at Santa Fe College
Wed Feb 21
7:00 PM
Florida Southwestern
Thu Feb 22
4:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Bradenton, FL (SCF)
Thu Feb 22
6:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Bradenton, FL (SCF)
Fri Feb 23
3:00 PM
ASA College (Miami)
Bradenton, FL
Fri Feb 23
6:00 PM
vs. Chipola College
@ Palatka, FL
Sat Feb 24
10:00 AM
vs. St. Johns River State College
@ Palatka, FL
Sat Feb 24
12:30 PM
vs. East Georgia College
@ Palatka, FL
Sat Feb 24
1:00 PM
Santa Fe College
Sat Feb 24
3:00 PM
Santa Fe College
Sat Feb 24
4:00 PM
at TBD
1st Round of Suncoast Conference Tournament
Mon Feb 26
3:00 PM
Pasco-Hernando State College
Tue Feb 27
3:00 PM
at IMG Academy Post-Graduate Team
Wed Feb 28
2:00 PM
at Hillsborough Community College
Make up match due to 2/4/18 rainout
Wed Feb 28
4:00 PM
Oakland Community College
Wed Feb 28
6:00 PM
Oakland Community College
Sat Mar 03
TBA
vs. Seminole State Tournament
@ Seminole state
Sat Mar 03
1:00 PM
Broward College
Sat Mar 03
1:00 PM
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
Sun Mar 04
9:30 AM
vs. Pensacola State College
@ Seminole State Tournament
Mon Mar 05
3:00 PM
at Florida Southwestern
Tue Mar 06
5:00 PM
at Hillsborough Community College
Tue Mar 06
7:00 PM
at Hillsborough Community College
Wed Mar 07
3:00 PM
Florida Southwestern
Thu Mar 08
5:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
Thu Mar 08
7:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
Fri Mar 09
2:00 PM
at Florida Southwestern
Sat Mar 10
1:00 PM
El Paso Community College
Sat Mar 10
1:00 PM
at Polk State College
Sat Mar 10
3:00 PM
El Paso Community College
Mon Mar 12
2:00 PM
El Paso Community College
Mon Mar 12
4:00 PM
El Paso Community College
Mon Mar 12
6:00 PM
Polk State College
Tue Mar 13
4:00 PM
Florida Southwestern
Tue Mar 13
6:00 PM
Florida Southwestern
Wed Mar 14
6:00 PM
at Polk State College
Thu Mar 15
5:00 PM
at South Florida State College
Thu Mar 15
7:00 PM
at South Florida State College
Fri Mar 16
5:00 PM
South Florida State College
Sat Mar 17
12:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College
Sat Mar 17
1:00 PM
at South Florida State College
Mon Mar 19
6:00 PM
South Florida State College
Tue Mar 20
5:00 PM
at Polk State College
Tue Mar 20
7:00 PM
at Polk State College
Wed Mar 21
6:00 PM
at St. Petersburg College
Fri Mar 23
2:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
Fri Mar 23
6:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
Sat Mar 24
1:00 PM
at St. Petersburg College
Mon Mar 26
6:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College
Tue Mar 27
5:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College
Tue Mar 27
7:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College
Wed Mar 28
3:00 PM
at Hillsborough Community College
Thu Mar 29
5:00 PM
at St. Petersburg College
Thu Mar 29
7:00 PM
at St. Petersburg College
Fri Mar 30
2:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Bradenton, FL (SCF)
Sat Mar 31
1:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College
Tue Apr 03
4:00 PM
at Florida Southwestern
Tue Apr 03
6:00 PM
at Florida Southwestern
Wed Apr 04
7:00 PM
University of Tampa JV
Thu Apr 05
5:00 PM
South Florida State College
Thu Apr 05
7:00 PM
South Florida State College
Fri Apr 06
1:00 PM
at Broward College
Sat Apr 07
10:00 AM
at ASA College (Miami)
Hialeah, FL (Goodlet Tennis Center)
Sat Apr 07
1:00 PM
Florida Southwestern
Mon Apr 09
6:00 PM
at Florida Southwestern
Tue Apr 10
5:00 PM
Polk State College
Tue Apr 10
7:00 PM
Polk State College
Wed Apr 11
6:00 PM
Florida Southwestern
Fri Apr 13
5:00 PM
Polk State College
Sat Apr 14
1:00 PM
at Polk State College
Mon Apr 16
6:00 PM
Polk State College
Tue Apr 17
TBA
vs. Suncoast Conference Tournament
@ TBA Tournament
Wed Apr 18
TBA
vs. Suncoast Conference Tournament
@ TBA Tournament
Wed Apr 18
6:00 PM
at South Florida State College
Thu Apr 19
TBA
vs. Suncoast Conference Tournament
@ TBA Tournament
Fri Apr 20
TBA
vs. Suncoast Conference Tournament
@ TBA Tournament
Fri Apr 20
5:00 PM
South Florida State College
Sat Apr 21
TBA
vs. Suncoast Conference Tournament
@ TBA Tournament
Sat Apr 21
1:00 PM
at South Florida State College
Mon Apr 23
6:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
Tue Apr 24
4:00 PM
College of Central Florida
Tue Apr 24
6:00 PM
College of Central Florida
Wed Apr 25
6:00 PM
at St. Petersburg College
Fri Apr 27
6:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
Sat Apr 28
12:00 PM
at Miami Dade College
(Double header 12pm&2pm)
Sat Apr 28
1:00 PM
at Hillsborough Community College
Sat Apr 28
2:00 PM
at Miami Dade College
Mon Apr 30
6:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College
Wed May 02
1:00 PM
at Hillsborough Community College
Fri May 11
TBA
vs. FSCAA State Tournament
@ Lakeland, FL NJCAA Region 8 State Tournament
Sat May 12
TBA
vs. FSCAA State Tournament
@ Lakeland, FL NJCAA Region 8 State Tournament
Sun May 13
TBA
vs. FSCAA State Tournament
@ Lakeland, FL NJCAA Region 8 State Tournament
Mon May 14
TBA
vs. FSCAA State Tournament
@ Lakeland, FL NJCAA Region 8 State Tournament
Tue May 15
TBA
vs. FSCAA State Tournament
@ Lakeland, FL NJCAA Region 8 State Tournament
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banner

Student Athlete Of The Month

Jaren Shelby The sophomore outfielder opened the season with a .600 batting average, 5 runs scored, and 6 RBI's in a three game set with Gulf Coast State College.
Miles Wilson The freshman power forward from Jacksonville averaged 9.7 points per game and 6.7 rebounds per game.

Navbar Support

support

Banner

Banner